Welcome to my office

c2746149-e796-4194-b646-a07497ddd09b.jpeg


Steemhunt modding + coffee.. Plus other stuff.

Wish list :-

  1. Price of steem & sbd shoots up ridiculously with the announcement and anticipation of the entire world for SMT

  2. One of my airdrops suddenly peaks so I can sell and powerrrr up

  3. Real people is able to get their account immedietly thru steem and don't have to wait days or even weeks to get it

  4. Acceptance and acknowledgement of Steem Blockchain across the globe as DeFacto blogging site.

Got anything to add to this list??


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice steepshot. Beautiful wish list. I think I should make it. Thanks @bitrocker2020.

I think you are right 👉, my dear friend, @akilasultana373???? Vote, comments your please

I also which the steem and SBD price up up and away!!!

Sure, we are coming to in your office, I think you invited all steem members??? Am I right?? @bitrocker2020???

Yes sir why not,, but me now new members in the steemit,, so you can help me, you vote for me, and I vote for you, same comments ok??? @bitrocker2020??

one more wish: Steem and SBD used to purchase online

@dmilliz goto paywithsteem.com 😀😀😀😀😀

@bitrocker2020 please guide me on how can i use steem power to get more upvotes and improve reputation i am newbie on this platform

Any advise will be appreciated

your photography is making me jealous 😁😁😁
awesome work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50