Teammalaysia | Say Hello to Steemian from Kuching


Its a full house ! I'd like to welcome everyone from Kuching to Steemit !!!

Cheers
@bitrocker2020

Sort:  

Very good post @bitrocker2020. . Thankyou for Thankyou for. . 👏👏👏

You should have come

Ahh have to work !!! Hahaha, maybe next time :D

😁👍👍👍👍👍 was great meeting up with u

I have learn so much from you. Thank you for being so willing to share. Your efforts have motivated me and I am open to the idea of a second meetup later in Kuching.

Same here. Your KK meeting seems like a great success too.

How are you? @bitrocker2020 , Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @follow10000 Have a great time @follow10000

great job my friend.
good luck for team malaysia

your welcome brader

cool, that's a lot of people? all learning about steemit maybe? :)

Yeap ... 😁 It's an introductory class for most of them

(waving) (^.^)///

Nice! So many people.

Whoa cool! Hi there from Puchong :)

Definitely impressive bro. Thanks for bringing up teammalaysia steemians in everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64