Sort:  

And why are there boys there? Steemit is not yet known in the Philippines.

The boys are helping the girls.

haha ... yea ...

Is there one for the boys that I missed? or has it yet to be announced? :P

Good job, everyone!

Soon soon hopefully

Haha! Looking forward to it!

I wish I can join malaysia steemit meetup soon when I visit your country. 😊

Let me know when you are coming . We have tons of events going on and I would guess the frequency would just grow more and more

Sure ..we plan to organise more of these

hopefully more and more ni stemian all over the world

this is something that every steemit follower ,,,
so this is very good for you in your team, because you are a good curator in malaysia ..
keep the spirit of cotaor malaysia
do not visit my blog ok ok...

Nicee Brooo . . .Good Job

Nice information for me, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56