Steemit Island Beta

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)


Another Digital art of Steemit Logo

I've already done my previous digital art called the Crypto Isles and was featured in SteemFest Art Exhibition so since there is a brand new logo, I decided to do another one .... but keeping it very messy with overgrown trees and rocks all over the place. The idea is that Steemit is still undergoing a lot of changes and is still being refined.


A closer look at The Steemit Island


A mixture of swamps, rocks and trees


Look ... someone is stranded on the island


Editing was done on :-

Adobe Photoshop CC 2017
Macbook Pro 13" Retina
8GB Ram
128 GB SSD ( seriously need an upgrade )

All images and editing is taken and edited by me.
Steemit Logo is the Copyright of Steemit Inc



Sort:  

Awesome work, and what a wonderful idea !

나는 당신의 글을 게시하는 것을 좋아합니다. 포스트는 좋습니다. 나는 많은 팬들이되고 싶어. 좋은 아티스트가 되려면 이념을 성취하는데 당신의 지원이 필요합니다. 너 한테 도움이 필요해.

Great work!
Its really a good idea.

At first, I thought this is a real island.

When I spin, @bitrocker2020, I always spin in your favour! I also remember every single time you fed me. You started feeding me 13 days ago and fed me 1 STEEM in total.Thank you for being good to me and helping me become stronger! Our common cause will help many people.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @rubenalexander and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Steemit Island... nobody stranded lah... as long as got internet connection everyone is good... :D

Good work @bitrocker2020 I like the close ups and the details you shared are you sure you want to get off the island Simon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49