STEEMFEST 2 - #teammalaysia is going !

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)


STEEMFEST HERE I COME !

Firstly I would like to personally thank @acidyo for providing me an opportunity to attend SteemFest 2 in Lisbon. With his help, I managed to get a ticket thru his SF2 Giveaway of which a huge huge huge thank you !!!!!! Terima Kasih !!!


MY TICKET !!!!!


So the checklist is finally done and completed

  • [x] Buy Flight ticket to Lisbon ( its roughly a 20 hour travel time )
  • [x] Book my accommodations in Lisbon
  • [x] Get my SteemFest 2 Ticket ( thanks to the awesome @acidyo )
  • [x] Get some souvenirs to give away in SteemFest ( shared with @awesomianist )

TeamMalaysia will be represented at SteemFest !!!!

Thats right !! Both myself and @awesomianist are heading there !! I'm hoping to meet all the Steem Fanatics at SF2 and be able to share ideas and also to hopefully establish new collaborations between communities.

I really like to thank the entire community of #teammalaysia to help me build the community of great and valued content creators. Looking forward to bring back and share more knowledge with you guys.



thanks @stephengoh & @perennial for the video


See you all at Steem Fest 2017

@bitrocker2020

Sort:  

Congrats on winning @acidyo's ticket giveaway! That's awesome! And I love the idea of taking some trinkets from home to spread around to fellow Steemians while you are there, what an amazing idea! Give people a taste of a different culture!

Enjoy your time over there! Should be an amazing event!!

thanks @mikepm74 ... its only a few more days ! excited

Happy to meet a Community Leader at Lisbon ! :)
As a french speaker, I haven't been exploring the english part of Steem... neither the Malaysian one ;-)
See you there !

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59