Sort:  

Hi Simon,
Dr. Foong here, I am glad to meet you.
I am really pleased have come for the class. Steemit is new to me and I have lots to learn and explore
It is an eye opener for me to explore my opportunity to share my life with this steemit community.
I am looking forward to learn from you

great to have you onboard !!

Good job Simon & the geng! Apa ba ni Steepshot 🤔

haha .. macam Instagram untuk steemit la ba

Oh main buyuk.. Haha.. Mau download la nanti..

good team, ur smile very cool @bitrocker2020, wait me in malay, succsess

Bitrocker2020 , great event today . I truly enjoyed learning massive amount of knowledge. It has opened up many doors of opportunity to express our knowledge and same time earning. I'm the NZ returned the young handsome guy ; not the bulged shaved skin head.

Simon & Mav! Please organise another one! I want to go! Thank you!

for sure most likely we would start Master classes after CNY =D

Good progress

Good job guys, really proud of teammalaysia.

great job my dear sifu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43