Searching With Benefits PREsearch.io


Hey Guys,

For a few weeks, I've been trying this PRESEARCH.IO a so called search engine which pays you for your searches. Below is a quick Video on it.


What you get

Every search you do their their portal you would receive a 0.25 PRE coins. Here was the list of times i received coins. I didn't really search using it because i was so used to typing it from my browser. Perhaps one day they will have their own secure browser.


I still have not figured out how to redeem as it says that it would only be redeemable 2nd Quarter of 2018.


Then Why Bother ?

Well ... since I am searching consistently on the Internet. Why not get paid for it. Get your beta ACCESS from Presearch.Org or you would use my invite for beta access https://www.presearch.org/register?ref_id=136453

Once that is done, download the CHROME plugin so you can configure search options. Then start searching and you would see the tokens comes in.

Its currently being trade .. still thinking on how to redeem the damn coins and trade.

Its on 4 exchanges at this point of time at its at about $0.18 .


Summary

I guess there is no harm in signing up as after all you are searching and it will link back the results to your Google search anyways. Nothing to lose and do let me know your thoughts.

Sort:  

Sounds like a good Google alternative but I am a bit wary, what if they don't pay out and just want to capture our sensitive information. Anyway I agree to what @beverlyjoe said. I will use this for general searching that doesn't involve using passwords.

so far .. the only information they take are the searches you do, and all searches will bring you back to google search engine. Plus its not using its own browser just chrome will do.

I guess that is another method to make money, but I'm wary that it might be able to steal some of our delicate informations. I will try and use it anyway just for searching info, but won't use it if it involves keying passwords. Thank you for sharing bro.

that's true .. so far so good

Cool, signed up! Thanks @bitrocker2020.. now grab popcorn and keep searching lol

yea man ... macro galore

I got 41 token, do u wanna buy from me? 😂

sure .. i'll buy it from u for 1 steem ! deal ??? =D

I guess have to wait till it goes to moon hehe
Screen Shot 2018-04-14 at 11.59.04 AM.png

thank you for telling it, keep on sharing your knowledge,👍

like steemit it replacing Facebook, this will replace Google.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56