Sort:  

This pic with your friends or its your group member Nice pic @bitrocker2020

Hi teammalaysia, it's nice to see some real faces behind the name. I have tagged my last couple of entries #teammalaysia as I was made aware by #redpalestino that there is actually a Malaysian steemit community. As my wife is Malaysian I have a great interest to see it grow.
Regards to everyone from #aniralf2000

yes yes there is a large community in malaysia ! great to have you part of the community

Hi everyone!
I guess in the next photo I will also be saying hi to @vandigital, my son!
Who is saying hi from here atm.

Nice photos and nice to see you! The guys in the backside look very excited already :D

thanks @hanen ! yes it was a great crowd. truly appreciate their attendance.

Just added my first vote to teammalaysia. The presentation was awesome and helpful. Thanks to all organizers and sponsors.

Being newbie to steemit i need support from @bitrocker2020 and teammalaysia. Please help me with steemit.

yeah, steemit Malaysia keep on active and growing, thumb up :D

Hallo, #teammalaysia, keep on growing and expanding, huhu :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35