Rotary Club | An Introduction to Steem & Steemit


Happy Saturday fellow Steemians.

I had the privilege to be this week's guest speaker and was able to introduce Steem & Steemit to the fellow Rotarians of Kuala Lumpur. As you know there are a lot of Rotary chapters and this was just one of them

If you have not heard of what a ROTARY club it. Do visit their website. They run a lot of initiatives to provide for those in need and a lot of other projects.

https://www.rotary.org/en/about-rotary

My Steepshot before starting


Thanks to @francesaw 's contact Ms Daneille for helping me to get the speaking slot

They gave me a small token of appreciation straight after my talk. The crowd was really enthusiastic as it goes along the lines of what they are doing. Its another avenue to collect funds for some of the projects that the Rotarians are doing.


A close up shot of the souvenir


This was one of my earliest talks so far. It was great as everyone was awake and alert when I was talking. Manage to meet a lot of influential people during the talk which leads to more events coming soon. Looking forward in promoting more of the Steem Network.


If you want to support me in what I am doing in promoting Steem around the region, do support my witness, one vote brings it a long way. Cheers.

follow_bitrocker2020.gif

- Witness machine spec ( new server setup ) -

- Intel Core i7-920 -

- 2x HDD 2,0 TB SATA -

- 6x RAM 4096 MB DDR3 -

- -

Sort:  

nice work buddy. hopefully you are more successful by providing an understanding of Steem to others

it would be successful for everyone bro

Nice..that looks like an astray.

haha .. its not ! makes a good paper weight though. =P

I aporeciated to this ...
Steem education for a newbie,

If i may ,, i want to give my friend some education about steem and steemit ...
And i need your help ...

May i have your pptx about that ... I want lern too ...

May i ???;

sure bro ... are you on discord ? can you DM me ?

Yes i' am sure,, oke ...
I will dm you on discord ...

What is your account name ???
I will invite you on discord

Congrats bro

Congrats too.

Congratulations bro @bitrocker ✌✌

Salute you master...

Yay....upvote t shirt! Yezza...

hehe =) all thx to you bro

This is awesome dude! And is that a @curie logo shirt?!? Looking sharp!

It is the wheel of friendship and companionship. That is Rotary. regards @bitrocker2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36