Growing Teammalaysia | KK Bootcamp Updates

IMG_20180220_203645.jpg


KK Bootcamp

It's was a very interesting event attended by 40 individuals who wanted to know more about steemit and the ideas behind steemit.

Here is my vlog about the event . My quick breif update !!



follow_bitrocker2020.gif

Sort:  

Good job @bitrocker2020

Eh ? This one second round eh? @bitrocker2020 siap ader ear mic lagi this one ☝🏽

Haha .. different ppl with a few familiar faces.

Great work. You did a great job with the video and I hope you keep making videos. The work you are doing benefits everyone on this platform and I think you are one of the most important people to support on all of Steemit because of the work you are doing.

thanks @thunderbirdcomic for such motivating comments which I'm truly appreciative of. with everyone in the community working together to grow it, i'm sure our numbers will grow rapidly ! cheers buddy

Wahh so many people join arh.. :D

@bitrocker2020 Woah, KK bootcamp also very crowded, well done big bro :D

Very cool idea to spread Steemit to so many people in Malaysia! Almost all of them seem to be guys?

Haha .. only now I noticed . Wasn't intended to though 😁

I will be back to Malaysia this summer and i buy my sdb to ringgit

Hello mr @bitrocker2020..its been a while sir i hope you are doing fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97