Growing TeamMalaysia | Its about passion


Hey Steemians

Due to really busy schedules, its been awhile since I manage to catch up with TeamMalaysia passionate people to see what they are up to. So since @buzz.lightyear and @khimgoh were going to meetup , I decided to invite myself shamelessly as I wanted to discuss something with both of them .

Of course anything involving food we can't go without the presence of @aaronleang and @joanewong which came as well.

Here are just a few shots which I took during our really lively discussion.

@buzz.lightyear who also organizes events for BITCOIN MALAYSIA sharing his experience and was listening to my idea of doing a collaborative event in Borneo. Soon soon .. announcement will come.


even he got excited


@joannewong as perky as ever.



If you have not caught up with these bunch ... make sure you do. If you are coming to Malaysia do give me a buzz and lets catch up. Catch me on discord or you can catch @aaronleang / @joannewong to arrange something.


Have a GREAT WEEKEND all you guys !

Sort:  

Nice meetup! Didn’t know that joanne is also in Malaysia :)

Titipkan salam awak kepada kawan dari Team Malaysia :)

Grow team malaysia best of luck

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

#teammalaysiaforlife Grow it to the MAX!!?!?!?!!

Jelly!

Admire the great work you've done and continue doing for #TeamMalaysia.

Lets make Teammalaysia Awesome!

go #teammalaysia .... i'm sure we can just push it to grow even bigger

It has all the recipe for explosive adoption. It all depends on us community members now to make it possible.

Im still dragging my ass to work and to steem. Was starting something post- GE14 and now using post-raya as an excuse

someone need to spank my butt to get me working!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78