Ang Pow Money 😀😀🤣🤣

ee7bc238-028a-4fec-bcc1-e98c44cabe58.jpeg


After going to like 5 banks ... they only have RM1 . No more RM5s and RM10s .. so they say . Total 6.5 Steem worth ( RM100 ) 😀😀 . I'm a RM1 man !!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

really 6.5 Steem worth RM100? wow..I just 1 week in steemit so I don't know it worth that much!

I shall ready your special seat during the CNY gathering and all queue up for angpau (for those who haven't got married) 😂

Haha ... I give upvote instead 😋😋😋😋

Haha, sit on lap 1 by 1 like santa clause then take pic... and kasi upvote 🙈

Upvote based on weight ... The heavier u are the more upvote ???? 😋😋

Ah like that GG, I get the least upvote sob sob 😭

@aaeonleang should start gain weight now. still have time.

😂😂😂😂

I went to 4 banks, no more new notes , everybank said the same thing. For HSBC, we only entertained existing customer, the bank officer said when I wanted to take queue ticket sigh.....

I know right ?? Apparently it's all sold out

Bagi singgit datok 😂😂

Hi @saiful.nizam! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @bitrocker2020!

Sudah di upvote comment 😀 Dan bagi tip!

thanks datok.

sure bro .. provide me your master key ... i "help" you transfer =P

Well played 👍🏻

Just give Steem as money. Write a note inside the angpow: "Please claim your Steem Dollar here: Link: xxx Private Key: xxx."

Hah ... Only if can do that

@bitrocker2020 Honestly big bro, I prefer upvote than Ang Pow lol Hope you have a great time being "Cai Shen Ye" (Chinese Santa Claus) :)

Hi @wilhb81! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @bitrocker2020!

LoL .. I also want upvote 😀😀 here is a pre CNY tip!

Woah,thank you very much, "Cai Shen Ye" :D Btw, happy advanced CNY big bro :)

wowww impressive! s
Steem really worth this much..kaya la datuk!...I just upvote you..worth 0 for that upvote sorry..maybe because I new so my upvote not really worth 😅😛 anyways thanks for upvoting me

Huat ah! When i am in penang, there is this CIMB ATM that only dispenses 10 ringgit notes haha.

Seriiibu rupiah !! 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38