Sort: ย 

Don't tell me that is @elizacheng busy taking pictures on maybe a lion dance event? haha...

50/50 ah!

oh, I might need to correct... since it is DTube, you might be taking a video instead! ๅฏนๅ—?

LOL... Now the whole world knows... and it's gonna burnt into the blockchain forever and ever... LOL... Ya... it'll be a video... maybe upload later lah...

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

MUAH HA HA HA... I know my cheeky #myjunior leader

Hahahah

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

@bitrocker2020 That's indeed a surprised photobomb XD

HAHAHAHA ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ’ข

34% 33% 33% ๐Ÿ™ˆ @bitrocker2020

LoLz ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

it would be funny if we know someone else here other than @elizacheng

Wow nice post and great joob....
pls sir upvote and follow me..!!

totally spot on. lucky one @elizacheng

hahahahaha funny!!! and me like a dingbat looking for play button .... now I kinda know what @elizacheng look like

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
I will upload what I recorded later...

OMG paparazzi spotted! look around u guys, someone might be watching you.. LOLL

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Hi Simon, thanks for the upvote to my post a while ago I did the return but only 0.01 impact wo.
Pls advice how to increase it ??
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67