PMU Locations in Sabah Malaysia

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

10c988f5-19f3-4a68-b204-db1effd977c9.jpeg


I'm in a tender briefing room at KK Times Square, and saw this big backdrop for the location of PMUs in Sabah. A phasor measurement is a device that measures the electrical waves on an electricity grid using a common time source for synchronization.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

nice post friend

Cool.. Why do they need pmus? Hehe, this is new to me

These are locations of electrical power grids stations and substations in Sabah. I'm quite new about High Voltage too, so I can't explain much. I was only involved in LV and ELV previously. 😆

Ahhh...a side note, is it possible to install solar panels on your own in a condo?

Best locations or placement to install the solar panel is on the roof to get the max sunlight. If your condo management allows it, then you can install it. But I doub't it that they will allow you to do so.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84