Back to university

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

asphalt-blur-bricks-858076.jpg

It's that time of the year again. A new semester awaits.

The 2 years passed faster than I expected initially. I met new friends, visited new places, involved myself in university activities, and barely passed my exams. I hope my next 2 years will be as fruitful as my previous 2 years. Although my immediate target is to improve on my grades, I hope to enjoy my last 2 years of varsity life before venturing into the working world.

Stepping out from the ivory tower means I have to compete with others for employment and start figuring out my future, e.g. building my career as well as starting my own family. More stress and responsibilities is inevitable and green horns like me will have to get used to it. I have to remind myself to enjoy the moment as it still lasts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64