Stressful life? Go out and give you a break

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians

I believe in past life, you are having good and bad moment and yes, everyone will go through all these. Including me myself. Last year I started to having a bit stable but this beginning of the year I started to drop again and it is painful. My emotional is follow to down and very negative about my future. In my mind, I already 30 years old and seems progress in very slow, how about another 10 years?

I surely everyone will facing the bad time and will have different emotion to face the moment. But how you overcome it?

Last weekend, I flying off to Kuantan to witness my friend wedding and also gathering with long lost friend and also gathering with Steemian. These 4 days 3 nights just too fast and I feel not enough.

IMG-20180504-WA0070.jpg
gathering with @zord189

IMG-20180507-WA0009.jpg
me and my friend playing around with fireworks. Photo courtesy of my friend

IMG_20180506_111646_HDR.jpg
Finally, congratulation my friend

But after this trip, I found out that my emotion is a little bit better. Although it is a very tiring rushing trip, but yes now my mind a little bit better than before.

I really realised, sometimes when things happened, just dont make it complicated, just like in Forest Gump moviegot one part mention the quote that very famous until now which is "Shit Happens".

When shit happens, how you going through the "shit"?

The most best suggestion for you is go out and travel. Dont limit yourself at your own places. When you are going out to travel, you really will find out your life not too sucks at all and outside world still a lot of things for you to explore. Just go, whether near or far, as long as you going out, I surely you will know what I am saying, your perspective will surely be different and you will be more relax than before.

When you are in bad emotion, just find a friend that you can trust and talk to them. Maybe they cannot help you, but when you are talking to friend that you can trust, at least you will feel better. Dont put everything inside and you will feel the burden. But if you spell it out, at least you are not alone and they can give you suggestion for next action.

What your hobby? Get back to what you like and forget the bad things first and enjoy what you like. In daily life, when we are busy, we tend to forget what we pursue and this always happened to everyone. So go do things that you like and enjoy the moment. After that just go back to your life and continue to fighting again.

Go back home and gather with family. For those who continuosly staying outside and always less to back home, find a time and go back too see your family. Home is always the best place to recharge yourself. Talk to your family and for sure they will be there to support you. They truly are your pillar of strength.

After all these method still stressful? No worry, watch my dance video. Hehe...

Click Here

Thank you for read through my post and hoping your life can be better and better.

Cheers and steem on.

Sort:  

Great motivational post that aligns with what I've been thinking the past few days! I definitely need a change of scene!!

Halo pretty mom. I feel you. Ya. You really need the break for the next move. All the best. Great to know you.

Travelling is a great way to overcome stress and worries, to make you feel alive again! And yes shit happens. Shit is always gonna happen. You just gotta get back up.. find your direction again and start fresh. Hehe Great post @bboyady!

thank you for stopping by debbie. Wish you all the best too...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bboyady from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

surely everyone will facing the bad time and will have diffrent emotion to face the moment.
It should be different instead of diffrent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89