Officially turn to 30/正式30岁了

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Officially today which is 2/3/2018, I am turn into 30 years old. I am now getting into another stage of life. Also today also my lunar year birthday in same day. That mean I also turn into 31 years old in lunar calendar.

今天2/3/2018我正式进入三十岁了,我也就是进入了另一个人生阶段,再加上我的农历生日也是今天。是的我的农历生日就在元宵节,所以我的农历生日今年进入了31岁。

All these year, I been go through a lot of things, from the depression time until the good time day by day coming, its really a blessing. All these time its also blessing in my journey got a lot angel that coming into my life and always helping me no matter what. Yes, although I still have a lot of task in my wishlist have not done, but I hope soon day by day I can overcome everything and put more tick in my wishlist.

这30年的生涯里,我经历了很多很多,无论好的坏的,从忧郁症慢慢走出来慢慢好转,这一路走来都是一个保佑。我也很感恩这一路走来有很多天使走进我的生活里,无论如何都很愿意帮助我走到今天。虽然说到了这个年龄我还有很多事情还没达成,但我希望从今以后我能慢慢把我的目标一个一个达成。

But since its my birthday, lets forget the bad thing and share only the good one. First its off course I can join #teammalaysia big family. I am really blessed that I can have chance to be in this platform and earning money. Besides that I able to know more sincere friends and helping each other when we in and out in this platform. This is truly a best time that created in here.

当然因为今天是我的生日,所以就把坏的忘掉,就只分享好的吧。第一当然最开心的事就是我加入了#teammalaysia这个大家庭。我很感恩可以和大家一起在这里并肩作战赚钱。呵呵。当然最重要的就是可以认识到真心朋友,然后大家互相帮忙让大家一起成功无论是在steemit或者日常生活。这绝对是一个很好的时光。

IMG_20180211_124609_HDR.jpg

This photo taken at last steemit masterclasskk. This is borneo boy band. haha

这是在刚刚结束的steemit专攻班, 而这是当天的男人帮.呵呵

The second thing which is I just achieved is I finally certified as open water diver. This truly a great achievement that i gained this year. I really waiting for this moment for so long since I know ocean creature. It can be said I am waiting this moment for 10 years. So for me this is the biggest gift for my birthday.

第二也就是我最开心的就是我终于考到了潜水证照。这也是我今年最开心最开心的事。这一刻我还真的等了很久很久才可以实现。自从我了解了很多海洋生物,我就开始慢慢对潜水有兴趣。可以说这一刻我等了10年之久。这也是我今年给自己最大的生日礼物。

IMG_20180225_095249_HDR.jpg

Just see through my face then you will know how happy I am.

经过这照片,相信你可以知道这一刻我多开心

Another one maybe you will think its normal, but for me it is a blessing. Me myself is a family oriented person, so I am truly appreciate the time me and my family can get together and share the joy together. As usual every chinese new year, we can have this moment together. Although the moment is short, but for me its more than enough.

另一个大家可能觉得这个很平常,但是对我来说这件事真的重要。我本身自己对家庭观念很注重,所以对我来说我非常珍惜跟家人一起的时光。一如往常我们在除夕可以完全到齐和家人一起共享晚餐。虽然这个时光很短暂,但是可以跟到他们一起就很开心了。

IMG_20180215_153822.jpg

Gathering with family member

与家人的晚餐聚餐

This year what I wanna achieve? What most essential thing is I hope my life become stable. Its quite tough year I been through before and now I only hope everything will get on real track by this year. Also I also hope people in my life also can become better and better in their life too.

今年我有什么愿望希望达成?我最大的愿望现在就是希望我的生活可以更稳定。这几年我经历了很艰辛的生活,所以我希望今年可以上轨道。当然我也希望我身边的人的生活也可以更精彩和更稳定。

Till next post guys. cheers

期待下一个文章,再见。

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Happy Birthday to You. May all your wishes and dream come true!

Thank you very much @legendchew. much appreciate. also wish you all the best

恭喜你步入了新的人生征程,三十而立,加油哟!

谢谢您的祝福,感恩,也祝你事事顺利

Happy Birthday bro!

Thank you very much bro. all the best to you too

Happy birthday! 🎂🍻

Thank you @annekins. much appreciate it and wish you all the best in 2018

Thank you very much @beverlyjoe. appreciate for the wish and all the best to you too.

Happy birthday !!!

Thank you michelle. Wish you all the best too

Thank you for the wishes Connie. Feeling blessed to know you and danny. All the best too

Happy birthday, @bboyady. May you have a prosperous year ahead.

Cheers. The Borneo boy band is cool. The coolest.

Thank you doctor. Much appreciate for the wishes. Ya.. borneo boy band. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46