My first curated post/第一次被选中

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

As i checking back to my post to check my fundraising post status, I also went to check back my diving post, and after scrolling to comment column, I saw this:

当我查看回我筹款项目的文章状态时,我也回顾了我的潜水初体验文章,最意想不到的就是我看见这个:

Screenshot_2018-03-04-07-55-46-571_com.android.chrome.png

My post been choosen as of of the curated post. Its such a happy moment for me. Been in steemit for few months and finally this is my first time been curated. You can check my curated post as below link:

我的文章竟然被刊登出来了。这个感觉多么的开心及自己的成就光荣。在这个平台有一段时间了,终于有尝到了这个感觉,真的很像中了头奖一样。您们可以查看以下的链接:

My curated post

Screenshot_2018-03-04-07-50-59-613_com.android.chrome.png

Screenshot_2018-03-04-07-51-09-600_com.android.chrome.png

Thank you very much to @buildawhale, @nicnas, @ipromote and also curator @steveconnor. Is such a blessing moment to get this small recognition.

非常感谢@buildawhale, @nicnas, @ipromote 以及选中我文章的 @steveconnor.这真的是一个很好的时刻接受到这个小小肯定。

Also thanks to @teammalaysia member, @myach and others sabah region member for all th support.

我也要感谢 @teammalaysia 所有成员,@myach 以及所有沙巴的会员。没有您们大家的支持,我也没今天。

I will do more great post in future too for all.

未来会带给大家更好的文章。

Sort:  

Brother i want to congratulate you !!! Well deserved... me belum lagi .. have to write better post dayby day... still learning..

Sure can bro.. hopefully soon ur post also can be curated.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

恭喜你!再努力!加油!

谢谢您。会的

Congrats man!

Thank you very much bro @danielwong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43