My baptism journey

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

At first I wanna say, this post is not to convince you to become christian, but I just here to share my journey who I am today.

Last year, 2016, I thought it is a good year for me at first, I been to Bangkok at chinese new year witg my love one. It all went well... Until May, it turn out the negative side. We end our relationship and I get into depression. I thought we will have a good future but obviously its not. It took me so long to run out from this situation.

At first, I really thought that my life is end with sadness, disappoinment and wanna to end my life with suicide. But luckily I got a lot of angel to help me and give me suggestions how to run out from this. At first I really cannot accept all of this sudden. Until one day, I beg to "Him", asking for help.. I don't know this is my true feeling or not, I can feel "Him". I can feel the healing.. since then, I decided to baptised and become Christian.


My baptism ceremony last year.

image
My baptism cert

image
This couple that bringing me into this family. Much appreciate for theIR help all these year.

Day by day, I put my life to Him and trust Him. Day by day, my life getting better and better. Off course, shit is still happened, bad luck still happened, but what I can do is only trust my future is brighter.

This year, what I hope is everything gonna be stable and can start to travel more. Off course, can come to stremit family also a big blessing for me. Its blessing to know all of you.

Galatians 2:20 NLT
My old self has been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me. So I live in this earthly body by trusting in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.

AMEN

Cheers..

Sort:  

Testimony has always be yours. He who is in Christ is a new creature, old things shall pass away. Keep your faith strong He can do more than you can ever imagine

Thanks... amen

Thank you for the testimony. God bless you!

Amen. God bless u too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71