Core value as a blogger

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

Screenshot_20200616210427_Brave.jpg

Few days ago I post about the hike of the hive token. As a trader it is really a good news.

But this guy comments really hit me a lot. Yes, for blogger side, it seems I already slowly forgetting the core value.

Yes, in hive, besides earning, the most great value is to engaging and support each other. Through this everyone will benefit from it and earn extra money and maybe earn for living if you are using well in this platform.

So this comment really wake me up and hopefully soon I can really engaging more as for now most of the time I need to invest time to my full time job.

Anyway, I hope soon I really can have passive income through crypto so that I will not need trade manually and sometimes missed the great time to trade.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by the Decentralised Sustainable EcoSystem movement by various stake holders and charitable donors to support Entrepreneurs favouring a stable STEEM ecosystem

 

Talking about the crypto enthusiasm is good; but I think we have enough of that and we shouldn't turn a blog community powered site into just money talk. Especially many of us are not a full-time trader.
I would welcome you to look more into the _niche_ of your writing skills beyond crypto trading and see if you can come up with something that actually can evolutionise crypto space as DSES in #teammalaysia have been trying to work on.
When you have the eureka moment for its **usefulness** instead of just manipulation in trading in **any crypto** the pump will eventually come.

!trdo !shop

Congratulations @dses, you successfuly trended the post shared by @bboyady!
@bboyady will receive 0.00078975 TRDO & @dses will get 0.00052650 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Indeed agreed. Yes I know sometimes too much money talk is not a good way. Maybe I am already too stress about financial and lost the direction. But all your words really true and I need get more niche and maybe other topics to talk about. Thanks for the support

你好鸭,bboyady!

@dses给您叫了一份外卖!

水果月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Congratulations @bboyady, your post successfully recieved 0.00078975 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@dses earned : 0.0005265 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64