Steemians gathering and Firelies River Cruise

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemias friends,

After 2nd day of the Masterclass, our steemian @veenang arranged a gathering trip to Beringgis Firelies Cruise at Kinarut, Papar.

23275555_124327471598030_3331583929098497879_o.jpg


*This a location map. *



Chinese New Year is coming there some of decoration display at the entrance of seafood restaurant

Thank you @veenang for helping to prepare a nice tea break for us

Nescafe, kuih linggang, popia and onde-onde

IMG_5948[1].JPG

Nature River with green

IMG_6025[1].JPG

Another boat of steemians

IMG_6011[1].JPG

myself @baileyrose, @gelfire, @bboyady (thank you for sponsoring me for this Steemit Masterclass, i got snap a picture of you on my phone :)- and my fellow steemians

IMG_6039[1].JPG

Beautiful of view just like a portrait

IMG_6045[1].JPG

IMG_6051[1].JPG

IMG_6076[1].JPG

Sunset always look beautiful in my eyes

IMG_6080[1].JPG

wonderful memories

IMG_6125[1].JPG

Delicious dinner serve by the restaurant


Image Source

This is what a firefly looks like

Nice to meet you all @bitrocker2020 @maverickfoo @deborism @awesomianist @borneoairbrush @beverlyjo @viveridae @papanog @wilsonkoh @veenang @gelfire @danieldoughty @connie1018 @kulasago @wilsonkoh @cathmot @veenang, @gelfire @diamondray @alvinscorner @emmanuelnukchee @bboyady @chanelcalestus @eric-isaiah @inugarang , @ejlo3310 @darrenting @melcy @alvinauh

Hope we will meet soon again

Sort:  

Thanks for tagging me, I’m glad to have finally met everyone behind their handle too 😂

Yea.. happy to met everyone too😊

Awesome pictures @baileyrose , glad that you had fun there!!

Thanks for your warm gathering arrangement @ veenang i enjoy so much

Nice to meet you @baileyrose. Hope to see you again on the next event.

Btw, you have miss-spelled my name. Missing one more "r" 😁

oh... so sorry my dear @viverridae :)- sure we will meet again

Nice to have met you too @baileyrose, you mispelled my username but it's ok. Hope to see all of you guys again in the next event.

I mispelled ur name also... I’m so sorry maybe my eyes blur blur already 😂😂 pls forgive me ya ..
Hope the rest I didn’t mispell too. Nice meet u too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33