How to create ideas or topics

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Hello my Steemias,

When my colleague @gelfire introduced me to join Steemit is really a big challenging for me. I am a person doesn't like writing even dont know what to write in my post. At that moment, zero on my mind. Writing is my biggest weakness and i am lazy.

My work as an Accountant so i only know about figures and numbers in my ledger or book keeping book for my past few years and it my routine work everyday. Now, asking me to write a sentence or grammar is very hard for me.

On 10th February 2018, is my first attended Steemit Masterclass led by our senior @maverickfoo who was sharing and teaching us about what is Steemit. First, he was mentioned about the password and i wanna to share my first lesson and mistake what i did. I almost lost my password in the beginning when i sign up and that time i was very panic how to get back my password . I ask for help from @gelfire, she also doesn't know how to find it back. At last, my other colleague manage to help and get it back from google chrome.

For new steemias, please read carefully about the 7 rules of Steemit which keep repeating that "NEVER LOSE YOUR PASSWORD". Is my careless not take it seriously.

During the Masterclass one of the topic i was introduced to this website call " Answer the Public". This website is very interesting which give me a lot helpful and many ideas of topics to write about. Now i know the skill and idea to start to write a post.

f3b0b600-df62-45ea-9ecd-d912147febfb (1).png


The Most Dangerous Writing !!!!!

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-13 at 10.56.36 AM.jpeg

Senior @maverickfoo, ask us to try writing within 3 minutes. I am struggled and panic what to write no idea at all and i failed two times, but i will not give up. I had fun with this challenge.

Hope you all enjoy my post!!!

Wait for my next post. See ya....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31