Hello steemians ...Introducing myself

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!!!

I am Michelle @baileyrose from Sabah or most known as “Land below the Wind” of Kota Kinabalu.

I have been working as Accountant for so many years and is very pressure job when during month end or financial year, it consumed me until i coundn’t take it anymore but i still work until today in the same company. 😅😅😅

I like to traveling so much, I wish can travel around he world one day. I have traveled a few countries and more countries is coming up.

Beside that i love working out at gym centre, outdoors, watching movie, listening music, eat nice foods and drink coffee latte with nice atmosphere or exploring a new place.

I am excited to start my post and share with all of you.

I hope can gave you and overall view and what you will be able to see on my profile.

D4A2ABB9-D727-4A96-A7B9-B779D7A6EC0D.jpeg

Mount Fuji at Japan

10B61536-A245-4C18-8D95-53ED2F90E554.jpeg

West Lake at Hangzhou

C0817ED8-82FF-4309-8668-6A77968179D9.jpeg

Mt. Tulis at Switzerland

BD6BE2C9-B350-4E2A-BAB5-B4AEBDB6CFBC.jpeg

Otaru , Hokkaido

7EAD4E83-FC3F-4D5E-A140-8DAA76CEA670.jpeg

Minami-Ku, Sapporo

4D0FD24C-9EEE-4998-9F2C-4512F30394AA.jpeg

BBQ so yummy scallop, wagyu beef, crab many choices 😋

Hope you enjoy my snap shot even I’m not a professional photographer but i think is not bad ya... 😂😂

If you like my post and pictures, please follow me, resteem and upvote my content.

At last I would like to said thank you to my Steemit member @bboyady he was so generous to contribute 5 steem for my up coming steemit masterclass.

And also my colleague cum best friend @gelfire who introduced me to join is wonderful family.

Wait for my next post . See u soon!!!

Sort:  

wao. nice photos. welcome to steemit. enjoy your time here.

great to have you with us on steemit and teammalaysia @baileyrose =)

Haha... finally, your first post! Welcome to the family! Hope you enjoy for time here! 😊

yeah... whole day doing my first post :)-

You are most welcome. Hope this platform and community can help you earn more besides you fixed income. Keep sharing and hope the masterclass can help you grow in this platform.

Kindly change the tag from introducemyself to introduceyourself. Then you can get more and better upvote from community.

Welcome to Steemit Michelle! 😊

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

sure i will. Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit @baileyrose, I hope you will have a great time Steeming. Keep on posting.

sure, together keep on posting ya..@beverlyjoe

WElcome to steemit @baileyrose.. keep posting and keep writing... you will love steenit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31