You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Steemit Meetup In Kuching And Other Firsts For Me

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Seeing how dedicated @bitrocker2020 have been for the past few months have been really a motivation and inspiration to all of us in #TeamMalaysia, I believe.

Even so, no one is insignificant and everyone plays a vital part to our growth as a community in the platform.

It was a pleasure dealing with you and everything is so seamless and simple. I believe we are the first documented peer-to-peer Steem trading in Malaysia. I have no problem doing the same thing again in the future.

Sort:  

It is also my pleasure to do business with you. Hopefully you can organize one meetup or sharing session in Miri.

I'm thinking of running my second meetup in Miri in fact!

That is a very good idea. I am quite encouraged by this and I am open to the idea of a second meetup in Kuching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59