You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relationship: Why don't you reply!!?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Great that you've gone past her! (i hope)

I heard some time ago that dating is really a volumes game especially for guys. Cast our nets wide, and then vet slowly vet those that responds before popping the question "be gf pls". At least that way we'd still get friends in the end. I think.....

Love your voice version of the story!!

If you havent knew about it. There is a steem app available already that is like Soundcloud for music and you guessed it, Voices!!

It's called Dsound and you can access it here at https://dsound.audio/

signing in with your steem account and you're good to go!!!!

Love to hear and read more from you soon! You look like the kind that has lotsa good stuff to share about!

cheers!

Sort:  

I'm already done with her :)

I have a friend who does that too but that's because he had so much time and money to do so. I for one do not have the luxury of time to cast a wide nets to entice as many women as he did. Sensibly speaking it would lead you to have many friends like you said but to those of us with little time. It would not lead up to anywhere.

Thanks! I'm glad that you liked the voice version :D

Also thanks for introducing Dsound to me. I'm gonna try and use it.

Sure! Keep yourself tuned in then *Thumbs up

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72