You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing TeamMalaysia | Steem Masterclass KK & Steemian Tours

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hahaha sorry for not noticing you blogging with me sitting ALLL the way back. Fireflies cruise was eye-opening and the sunset cruise almost shed a tear in my eye. I HAVE TO HAVE to go back there and be dressed for the occasion.
I'll make sure i sound like a broken record. KK is amazing!! And not to mention the flight there from my hometown is less than $20! how did I not go there before!! Plus the amazing Sabahan Steemians who are nothing short of the best bunch to hang out with. #BoleBhaKalauKaw

I've never been in a masterclass before, attending the event and seeing how @danieldoughty organizes the event, seeing how @maverickfoo do his magic, and even seeing how yourself run things in the backend has definitely been a learning experience for me.

"MIRI BOOTCAMP UP NEXT!!"

Sort:  

@danieldoughty is a champion at executing these stuff ! Haha yea man ... Next time remember the slipar jipun ! It's key for any outing in KK 😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42