Let the dusk set away all the weariness of the day.

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

67541413-0f52-4259-b8d2-b9525766125b.jpeg


Sunset in the famed Kota Kinabalu city of Sabah.

Joined the Sunset Cruise after the 1.5 days of Steemit Masterclass KK together with the Steemians from Sabah.

I gotta say that the view is underrated and this picture doesn't do justice to the real thing.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

It's awesome Ian!

Thanks! It's the place itself that's awesome. There's just something about Sabah Borneo that makes the sun so beautiful. I live in the same archipelago but the sunset from my town is nothing compared to this.

If there's any chance you can come here to visit, you must!

I'll put it in my list, one day☺

Nice Pictures ❤

Epic photo. Yes most of the time im dissapointed coz photos doesnt give the beauty justice (especially with my sucky photography)

Hence why I now just sit and enjoy the view rather than adjusting my camera (coz dont know how to take photos haha)

Hope to join peninsular Steemit Masterclass!

Owh one is happening in Penang! I don't have the link now but look at @bitrocker2020's announcement on upcoming classes.

Hahaha, I definitely understand your point of view. Why limit our frame to the screens of our camera when we can over away and see the real beauty as nature intended us to behold.

Though with a good enough lens, photography can be something I obsess over and one can say it's potentially my passion. Only that I have but a smartphone though I can work with whatever I get. Our phones today are actually already very powerful tools we can use as almost anything. Camera, mic, whatever.

Beautiful photo Ian, hope you enjoyed your time here in KK😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79