You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia | Women's Bootcamp (The Real Deal) - My First Public Steemit Sharing Experience / 大马队|姐姐妹妹一起来学习吧!我的第一次公开Steemit分享(我的全集)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Thank you for the mention my amazing friend. I am happy we met as well. None of us here are professional writers, but like you say if we write like we are talking to each other right now, and from the heart, people will take notice. I am glad you put your TIME in here, because we all met here, and are growing each other together on Steemit. :)

And, I am looking forward what Steemit journey has in store for us in the future. Keep on writing and never LEAVE now. Or I WILL FIND YOU. lololol jk

Have an amazing day my friend. :)

Sort:  

Same to you... NEVER LEAVE or I WILL FIND YOU!!! LOL
Thanks Duro!
Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55