You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit! / 我所爱的Steemit挑战或活动 Part 3

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

I think it is a great decision to start participating in more challenges First two of those challenges you decided to participate are great and fun challenges and the second it is a great way to connect to other people participating. :)

I am still iffy on the 5-minute free write ones. I am more of think through my posts guy. I don't really like leaving things unfinished. But, sometimes you need to get out of your comfort zone in order to grow. So I think I will join you soon. :)

Thank you for sharing your words with us my amazing friend. Have the best day ever. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36