Motivation of the day

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I do love to read the quotes, especially that gave me the source of inspiration and motivation for the day. There a many people who were give us inspirational advice in many ways.

Did you have a best source of motivation?

DSC_1476.JPG

My colleague brought flowers because he love flowers. I just borrowed his flower for my pictures collection. I notice this flowers also first time I have seen. It's like a grass that flowering. It maybe his source of inspiration seeing a bright beautiful flowers everyday make his days.

A beautiful flowers are the kind of happiness your have in yourself~@audreyclaire


DSC_1473.JPG

This is a panjaram usually you can find it at tamu. or market. Tamu is a place that you can see and find rare Things. Usually the local people are the one do the business. This panjaram being prepared by a old women and she is Chinese. In my hometown, usually Bajau race who sell this kind of kuih. Thanks to @sahiranadiah for treating us panjaram for breakfast today. I can say this one more delicious compared with panjaram at my hometown. This one is more crunchy on the side.

A delicious food can boost your appetite for the day. Happy tummy will make your day more positive and energetic.~@audreyclaire


DSC_1477.JPG

Okey this is my dinner for today, it's a Fried Noodles Ahmad. You can try is a Garage cafe at Kobusak, Penampang. After whole day work treats yourself with a delicious food so that tomorrow we will go to work with a positive thinking.

End your day with a happy 😊 smile. You deserve to be happy!~@audreyclaire


Notice everything that happened around you, look at your surroundings and aware of everything because you eyes may catches your attention for something bright, unique, beautiful or I dont know what your interest.

Anything, Anyone, Anytime

  • It can be anything that will motivate you.
  • Anyone who inspired you.
  • Regardless of time

So changes you negative thinking to a positive thinking it will surely help you in many ways. Ask help if you don't know what to do.

☺ By @audreyclaire

Sort:  

That is a nice plant and the noodles look good! We can all use some motivation sometimes. I like to talk to people I respect and also to listen to fast loud music which gives me an energy boost and usually makes me get up and dance around my room. :)

Thank you...yah everyone had their own way to boost them self.. I do sometimes listening music but not in a loud volume. I prefer country and jazz genres. ☺

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

After whole day work treats yourself with a delicious food so that tommorow we will go to work with a positive thinking.
It should be tomorrow instead of tommorow.

Thanks for the correction @grammarnazi . I already do the corrections. Do check my spelling again in future.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You got a 16.18% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @audreyclaire!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43