Look at your the surroundings

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

We been surrounded with new people everyday no matter where we are. Sometimes we may see them familiar with their face but we don't remember where and when we see them. When they smile at us, we just pretend know them and reply to their smile ☺ .

Flash back

I had meet someone in my work place, different departments from me. I always see her carry a document to be send to others departments. I know i had see this girl before but i couldn't remember where and when. At the time we been walk next to each other but in the opposite direction, I was try to give her my sweetest smile but she just walk away. OMG maybe she didn't recognize me. At home I try to revise back and "POP UP" she was same class with me 12 years ago.

Few weeks later I was able to greet her and seem she also still remember my name but not my face...😅 Time goes by .

Did you ever in a situation like me? If you see someone you know for very long time, do your greet them?

Below is a picture I took during hiking

DSC_1246.JPG

Did you see what i saw?

Yes it fascinating view. But do you see there a person standing there?

Screenshot_20180410-231957.png

It is a Old man standing there with his walking stick. Maybe he in 60th years old. He is friendly and sociable, i ask him how long already he hiking, he say it been more than a years already since he done CABG ( Coronary Artery Bypass Graft). He say it just to keep him fit and always monitor his Pulse Rate during activity. The trek was not so advance, I guess that why he chose to hiking here.

Try to engage with people surrounding us, "Greetings them" cause maybe you word might help them.

By @audreyclaire

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.25
Server time: 01:52:44
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 379.65/200.00
Total Photos: 69
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57