Looking your best.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

source: Canva application

Your eyes are the window to your soul. As well as showing your moods, they reflect your lifestyle and diet. Healthy teeth and gums also indicate peak nutrition and care. Combine a healthy diet with preventive dentistry and natural remedies to discourage tooth decay and gum disease.

Eye care

  • Wear sunglasses to reduce the risk or cataracts resulting from cumulative ultraviolet damage.

  • Protect your eyes with safety goggles whenever you're doing hazardous jobs, such as using power tools or sanding.

  • To rest your eyes, completely cover them with the palms of your hands for at least 1 minute. Repeat about four times a day.

  • Try exercise to straighten your eye muscle. Hold a forefinger 15-25 cm from your eyes. Move it from your left shoulder to your fight and back again, following it with your eyes. Repeat 10 times.

Beat Bad Breathe

Bad breath can be a sign of major gum disease. Drink plenty of water leave residues that infiltrate the digestive system, so that for some time afterwards each breath expels traces of them back into the air.

  • Try natural breath fresheners. It's a great breath saver.

  • Brush the top of your tongue with your toothbrush, to get rid of the food particles and bacteria that can cause bad breath.

  • Brush your teeth regularly. The main cause of the tooth decay is plaque, a film of bacteria that clings to the teeth and gums.

  • Gargle regularly with cold black tea. The tannin in tea acts as an astringent, strengthening gums.

  • Floss regularly. Cleaning after meals will help to get rid of it and also reduce stains.

That is all for now, thanks for stopping by.

Who am I?

As I mentioned in my profile, I use this blog to share some tips and tricks. I also share my life stories, discoveries, questions, and drawings.

If you want to know what I'm doing, here are some facts about me:

  • My name is Angela.
  • I have 3 amazing kids!
  • Flowers and kids love me.. :)
  • I never say no to cheesecake.
  • Did I mention I love flowers?
  • I believe life is too short to worry about being a bad singer.
  • In reality, I’m a very shy girl and I’m actually nice.
  • I always looking to try and learn new things but I never really master anything..Lol
  • I believe in kindness, empathy and always making time to listen to a friend.
  • For me, my family comes first. That makes every decision very easy.

Thanks for visiting!

Sort:  

Greetings Angela @arwine, many thanks for tips and trick about eye care and that is helpfuly for me and i want to resteem your post.

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42