Hard to make template? Feel free to use my template design.

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)
I have created a template to make my life more easy and want to share this with the rest of you. If you want to get codes that is below, just copy and add your text and url. Feel free to use and adjust it.

Code

<div class="pull-left">
Add your image url/link here
</div>
<div class="text-justify">
Add your text here
</div>

<h1></h1>

<div class="text-justify">
Add your text here
</div>

<h1></h1>

<div class="pull-left">  
Add your image url here
</div> 

<div class="pull-left"> 
Add your image url here
</div> 

***

<div class="pull-left"> 
Add your image url here
</div> 

<div class="pull-left"> 
Add your image url here
</div> 

***

<div class="text-justify">
Add your text here
</div>

<center >
Add your image url here
</center >

<h1></h1>

<div class="pull-left"> 
Add your image url here
</div> 

<div class="pull-left"> 
Add your image url here
</div> 

***

<div class="pull-left"> 
Add your image url here
</div> 

<div class="pull-left"> 
Add your image url here
</div> 

***

<div class="text-justify">
Add your text here
</div>

<h1></h1>

<div class="text-justify">
Add your text here
</div>

<h1></h1>

* optional 
* optional 
* optional
* optional
* just delete if you dont want to use it. 

<h1></h1>

   <div class="pull-left"> 
Add your image url here
   </div> 

   <div class="pull-left">   
Add your image url here
   </div> 

***

   <div class="pull-left"> 
Add your image url here
   </div> 

   <div class="pull-left">  
Add your image url here
   </div> 

***

   <div class="pull-left"> 
Add your image url here
    </div> 

   <div class="pull-left">  
Add your image url here
   </div> 

***

<div class="text-justify">
Add your text here
</div> 

![1515170727552.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmP4AhEsRh83UPx6HHqX1cjEBkYhU5Er1zHMTn5ABZJxXQ/1515170727552.png)


Example usage

I have created a template to make my life more easy and want to share this with the rest of you. If you want to get codes that is below, just copy and add your text and url. Feel free to use and adjust it.

I have created a template to make my life more easy and want to share this with the rest of you. If you want to get codes that is below, just copy and add your text and url. Feel free to use and adjust it.



I have created a template to make my life more easy and want to share this with the rest of you.If you want to get codes that is below, just copy and add your text and url. Feel free to use and adjust it.





I have created a template to make my life more easy and want to share this with the rest of you.If you want to get codes that is below, just copy and add your text and url. Feel free to use and adjust it.

I have created a template to make my life more easy and want to share this with the rest of you.If you want to get codes that is below, just copy and add your text and url. Feel free to use and adjust it.

  • optional
  • optional
  • optional
  • optional
  • just delete if you dont want to use it.




I have created a template to make my life more easy and want to share this with the rest of you.If you want to get codes that is below, just copy and add your text and url. Feel free to use and adjust it.

1515170727552.png



Don't forget to check out my most recent steemit tutorial post. Thank you 😊


Tutorial: kod 'markdown' untuk blog anda

Steemit Blog Tutorial: How do you make text-justify in HTML

Let me know what you think, please leave your comments below. As always, follow me if you like my work and want to see more. If you think others will enjoy this Please ReSteem it!

U5dtWDWNAa4LvcKUJxJWXjJLzxF3dmz.gif
screedbot.gif

Sort:  

Great sharing and its very informative! Thanks again will take this with me as my referral! Poingkaa 👍🏼

You're welcome. Yeah just try it out it's easy ;)

ngam..baru sa mo blajar ni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67