Are you a Frustrated ??

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

c27fd42c-aae2-4165-838e-f4ddb9e023df.jpg

Saya masih teringat lagi apabila ada di antara rakan-rakan bertanyakan soalan, "Adakah kamu akan teruskan menulis dalam steemit walaupun jika tiada sorang pun yang sudi membaca hasil tulisan kamu?"

Saya menjawap "tatap bah" sudah semestinya. Kenapa saya harus mengalah?

Saya menyedari ramai yang menyertai platform ini dan ingin berhenti kerana mereka tidak mendapat banyak upvote dan $$ seperti yang mereka inginkan sebelum ini.

In early days blogging, we're so excited, we been told that "you can earn free money with your post". Selepas tu kita signup sebagai ahli Steemit dan mula menulis apa sahaja to anybody who is willing to read our story. But after a while, we start frustrated. Perhaps its due to low upvote, no one reads our story, less followers and end up we may not getting the level of rewards you anticipated.

To my all steemian friends, when it feels like your account is never going to take off, this is the time for us to stay focused, stay commited, and keep blogging. Eventually, when the times comes we will rewarded for all our efforts.

Never give up, and stay grinding my fellow Steemians!!!


8feb1538225a7fbe8c84277a130e1a70.jpg


Earl-Nightingale-Never-Give-Up-Quotes.jpg


failure-is-part-of-success-motivational-quotes-sayings-pictures.jpg


broken-pieces.jpg



Images source



Don't forget to check out my most recent steemit posts and don't forget to add me in your following list for more tricks and tips. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you've hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. I'm very happy that I came across this in my hunt for something concerning this.

Thank you so much for your kind feedback.

your quotes are right for me my friend! ",

Thanks for reading and I wish you all the success.

Nice quotes..thankyou for sharing..💖

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51