You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Had enough of SBD hodling time 我等不及SBD升值了

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Very good post...
I felt that some weird things were starting to happen on Steem for some time now....
Not only me being active or inactive, but my stats were dropping almost on a daily basis.
I even tried to spend 4-6 hrs each day on Steem, commenting and reading valid articles etc, but that didn't work either.
Then other few weeks I just came in to check Steem for 5-10 mins, and looked like the results were pretty similar (active week and inactive week).
Not sure if this is effect of the whole crypto market being in bear cycle, or more pessimism in cryptos than optimism.
Anyways, we will see how this will play out. Best of luck to you :)

Sort:  

Hey. Thanks for stopping by. Upme just made an upvote with whatever I have left. Guess what, the upvote itself already make a loss. I don't wanna know what happen a week later during payout. Lost another 30% of post value? LOLz.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45