Mandarin orange decoration competition 2018 新春橘子陈列比赛

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

宋.王安石
爆竹声中一岁除,
春风送暖入屠苏。
千门万户曈曈日,
总把新桃换旧符。
Fire crackers noise sent old year away,
Winter bring warm chase monster away.
Thousands of family celebrating this event,
Replacing old amulets with new peaches we went.

IMG_20180211_171802.jpg

I am Annabelle. This is my first post, at the same time submitting this for @myach competition. The above is a Chinese poem I love most, it bring the meaning of sending the bad luck away and welcoming a wonderful year ahead. I tried to stuff these into Google translator, but the result does not make sense. So I had my daddy helped me out on the translation. I wished you a very happy Chinese new year. To those who does not celebrate, have a happy holiday and traffic jam.

大家好,我是安娜贝儿,大家可以叫我安娜。这是我的第一次开部落格,顺便参与本次 @myach 的新春橘子陈列比赛。以上这首诗歌是我最喜欢的,是关于将旧的一年送走,迎接美好的新开始。祝大家新春佳节快乐。没有庆祝的也祝你假期愉快,堵车也快乐。

IMG_20180211_181347_107.jpg

为大家送上我的原子小旺财(源自小金刚)跟大家提早拜个年。

I am bringing my AstroDog(from AstroBoy) to wish you a happy new year.

Sort:  

@annabellenoelle 安娜妹妹你好,很开心你终于写了第一个帖。你那只原子小旺财很可爱 :D

谢谢叔叔。那是姑母用的原子3D 模型,她工作上用的。

小妹!就是你啦!我们最喜欢的小妹,终于开播了!祝你快快乐乐!新年进步!亲~~*~~

谢谢阿姨。除非特殊情况,不然平时都不会上来贴。

welcome to steemit! awesome annabellenoelle

@annabellenoelle 第一个po文,一定要支持一下!
upvoted

谢谢叔叔。我已经长期自动点赞支持你的每个贴子了。

點讚力沒了也要大大力的點讚!:))

話說,妞,妳病好了嗎?要多休息啊。

好多了。要上课去了。

谢谢阿姨。

來支持了,新年旺旺旺。

乖。有空来坐。

Congratulations @annabellenoelle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47