Introduce myself

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

()
Hello steemit community.. I'm Alvin Koh Teck Chong aged 38, married with 4 kid's 2 boys and 2 girls from Malaysia Kota kinabalu Sabah better known place called land below the wind.
I grew up in Labuan Federal Territory Malaysia. I'm a newbie here in steemit. Hopefully will succeed something here in steemit. The photo above I uploaded is a new tunnel in Sabah sepanggar.. Nothing much really just stopped by the road side and selfie. Hopefully family and friends can support each other to have a better tomorrow.. For those newbies out there don't give up to learn how to use steemit platform. I was one of them. Happy postings steemit.

Sort:  

You are about To get FLAG! Too many repeated post

Oops sorry about it I'm a newbie.. I'll take note of this thankyou for reminding me

Welcome to Steemit @alvinscorner! Iam newbie too. Nice intro you have there. Keep it up!

alvin and the chipmonks, welcome

At last just managed to do a perfect posting.. Just like I wanted it to be .. Thanks so much for the support bro wilson..

This is not the way to grow?
Self-upvote , will deflating your VP and then you are all out of power.
Is better to give to your followers.
Since you are not my Follower , I can give my self

😳😳 you mean don't give up vote for my own post? Ok will do so thanks for the information

Newbie here, yup, I'm not gonna give up. That's what I'm hoping also, for my family and friends to support each other. Let's start the optimism here at Steemit community for better tomorrow. Let's keep posting... steem on...

Keep it up wish you good luck on postings

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Welcome to Steemit Alvin, hope you find success here! ;) Enjoy!

Ok big brother tq for helping me out

Welcome alvinscorner, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96