Good evening Sunset 🌅, The Magellan, Kota Kinabalu

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Relaxing myself during this day, takes me away...hopefully without worries and stressed, like how I would love to relax myself inside the pool on this lovely Tuesday evening.
I’ve come a long way to The Land Below The Wind to enjoy the lifestyle here for two years and I will never look back, at the faded silhouettee. I was relaxing my mind and I was having some imaginations that , see the smokee when the sun shine, we will be forever faded bu the gold skies.
By the way I think, I am caramelised colour right now that tanning should be at the minimum but I couldn’t help it! The sleek lines on my swimsuit gives my figure a slender look.
Seriously, I’m feeling dem relaxed today. I’d do anything be inside the pool facing the beach with my books and get some tanning before sunset. It makes me felt like I had this summertime feels.

I am glad too, while I can enjoy posting my post on Steetmit just to show them that we had a great place to visit and to enjoy good life here. 144624B5-0825-488D-8AED-23558EAE5555.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @allysonlyf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What a beautiful place...

Yes it is. Borneo is one of a nice place to visit with nice people nice food nice culture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49