My memory after go genting highland part 2

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Finally we a finish phoniex cup dart 🎯 tournament in genting highland . We have a good result in this tournament . My team have a champion in genting highland

Rookie team champion
OMG BROTHERHOODS

TEAM GOLD 1st runner up
OMG TIGA

TEAM MAX 3th runner up
OMG power

And all single double
Top 5
Top 8
Top 16
And many many hehehe

We try ,we learn , we achieve

See the video maybe have friend you know in the video my make thanks for watching

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexliow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @hr1, thanks for your upvote for my post , I have also upvoted this post but I could not see any change to the $$$ My contribution is very small le

I will follow you back and vote you ya

How about forming a steemit darters.?

Hehehe I will follow you and vote you every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13