When I'm not making music, I fingerskate.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

IMG_20180415_185737_139.jpg

Besides making music,
I fingerskate sometime to kill time.
I started with tech decks, but i couldn't land any tricks. But when I started buying wodden fingerboards with single bearing wheels, I...was...like.....😮whoooooaaaa....

A week ago..I found out that a fingerboarding company (broken knuckle fingerboards) that I always order from does not ship out to malaysia anymore.😔 I was bummed out, cause they are the by far the best fingerboarding company I have ever ordered from. They are the only company that gives out tracking details to a purchase.

So, to kill the feeling of having a new deck, I just gave my old P-rep deck by broken knuckle a new graphic 😃
It's close enough to the feeling of owning a new deck...hahahaha...

Sort:  

Congratulations @aizademir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87