You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M GOING TO TEAMMALAYSIA GATHERING ON THE 13TH JANUARY 2018!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Haha if I can add my comment to you, remove the image of your booking number. I was an uber driver and met an immigration officer who told me there was a canadian traveler who was rejected entrance to Malaysia and has to be deported back to Canada from KLIA because someone already used his identity to enter the country. It turned out he posted a typical "passport + ticket" photo on instagram and his booking number was exposed. ENJOY THE GATHERING!

Sort:  

ahhh, well founded concern. Thanks for watching my back! I hope no one trolls me with a seat change before i take the flight there.

Blurred the image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69