You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing TeamMalaysia | My experience with Steem Sceptics

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

"There is only so much one can say... the rest is up to you..."
Now we know why this line exists! I couldn't do what you do, @bitrocker2020; no doubt I haven't had the opprotunity yet to attend one of your talks but I can already imagine the huge wall you face when you start any of your talks!

As for me, I just tell them my experience (as you say) that this is what I do on steemit... what I have gained (not just monetary) and that even after 7 months here, I'm still amazed at the experience and information I get from steemit; I've still yet to be bored by it! Give it a try, if you like... And there's a lot of help from friends there once you join.

Meanwhile, Steem on, bro... You're doing a good thing!

Sort:  

Haha .. yea one of my punchlines during my events now is to ask everyone to pull out their credit card. Since they are all expecting it anyways 😂🤣😂🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46