Playing Roblox Game with my cousin

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys, welcome to my blog. I'm sooooo excited to finally start my YouTube channel and upload some content. I have wanted to create a channel for as long as I can remember and I can't wait for you guys to be apart of this journey with me.

If you have ANY suggestions or ideas about my video, please don't hesitate to let me know in the comments below :)

This is my first YouTube video and in this video I play Roblox - survival game with my cousin. I had a blast hope you enjoy and subscribe so you will get notified when I post a video.

Thank you so much for watching!

~ Abelle ~



Siapakah kami?

Hi saya Abelle,
Apa khabar semua? Saya ialah Evy Amber,
Hello saya ialah Ethan,

Kami akan menulis posting mengenai aktiviti sekolah, aktiviti sukan, aktiviti harian, aktiviti pada hujung minggu, aktiviti pada cuti sekolah dan aktiviti karaoke. Kami juga akan menulis karangan dan cerita di sini (sila betulkan tatabahasa kami jika salah 😀) dan melukis dan bernyanyi.

Buah cempedak di luar pagar,
Ambil galah tolong jolokkan,
Kami budak baru belajar,
Kalau salah tolong tunjukkan,

Sekian dan terima kasih :)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75