The importance of Keeping our green EARTH alive.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Before i'm going to the topic, I am writing this right now at 2:47 am. I was supposed to sleep until morning. Tired from doing house chores all day long, and then ending my day with workout. I wanted to get back to my normal sleeping routine which is sleeping at night and waking up in the morning.


Image Source

For the past 1 month, I've been a vampire, sleeping during the day, and waking up in afternoon. Hopefully after this post,I could go back to sleep and wake up in the morning.

So, back to my topic. Why keeping our GREEN earth is important? There are many reasons going green is important. To 'lower monthly utility bills', reduce air pollution, stopping the effects of global warming, make the planet a liveable place for future generations and many more!

So, while i'm surfing my FACEBOOK, I saw someone posted a video about a seedball. After I watched the video, I was quickly attracted to the idea of seedballs.

Wanna know why? Here's a link to the video and comment in comment section below if you think it's is a good or bad idea.

So, that's the end of my post. Gotta hit the bed. Clock shows 3:22 a.m at my place. Well, goodnite people. See you in the morning!

Well, that's it for now folks, thanks for reading my post and stay tuned for my next post! God bless, stay healthy and keep steeming everyone! Cheers!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75