You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running On STEEM Podcast Episode #003 - Can Malaysians Make a Living Off SteemIt?

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Thank you @branlee for featuring 😆, yay let's meet up during that gathering! Everyone is excited about the STEEM powered burger 🤤.

You too can join the Digital Nomads path 😏, as we all grow together as a community! Thanks to SteemIt, it actually unlock some of the creativity out of me and I'm new to blog actually since my last Blogspot back in 2008 😅.

Sort:  

Haha! No problem!

Thanks for your post! Made us all start considering steem it as our main source of income.

Yeah, man let's meet up over big hug burgers!

Aaron. I think you are first person I know in Malaysia to officially declare himself as a Digital Nomad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71