Good Morning Steem Blockchain!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

EFFF3D5D-D637-4A59-ABB8-0A3F2627A9BD.jpeg

It's time to fight the morning traffic to catch our flight back to Kota Kinabalu together with @joannewong. All the stuff is set and packed up at the trunk of our Grab.

4CC527E3-CA4F-4AAE-B5FA-8B6D5B2CF37F.jpeg

Not bad to get a Peugeot 508 for the 52KM ride down to the airport and it's definitely a good weather to fly with the sun shine brightly on the sky

BC9F6DD4-5525-4E5D-ACBB-A1378809EDF9.jpeg

I'll be doing some time to time update bringing my reader the awesome Borneo Blockchain Summit happening this Saturday.

As for my game live stream, I'll be taking a break off from it as I'll be busy and Internet back at my mum's house is not that great either 😅.

circles.png

Who Am I?

I’m Aaron Leang from Malaysia, had started blogging on Steemit since November 2017 and has been actively participating in shaping and building up the community in Team Malaysia together with some other awesome Steemians.

I’ve been known as the meetup organizer for any local gathering and also International Steemians Meetup who came to visit in KL, Malaysia.

Ways to get in contact with me are Discord (AaronLeang#5270) or Telegram (@aaronleang) while you're at Malaysia, I can set up an awesome meetup with #TeamMalaysia!

Interested in Steemit? You can get your account with just one click away, HERE and blog together with WordPress via SteemPress plug-in.

circles.png

Check Out My Wordpress Site That I've Created

Follow and Check Out My Live Stream

Sort:  

Have a great flight to KK. I always use GRAB too when I am traveling.

Safe trip to KK! I’m in Borneo but another part of it 😂

Thanks @kimzwarch, eh why you not join us? 😂

Too rush, 7th just back from Kalimantan and then 8th got another important event jor 😂😂 Aiks, wait the summit come to Selangor 😊

Loving the support from you guys !!!

Yo morning lovely couple!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @aaronleang!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.556 which ranks you at #5870 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 5861).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 450 contributions, your post is ranked at #150.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76