Chill TGIF Friday

in #teammalaysia7 years ago


Today whole day has been cloudy and rainy giving a nice cold weather for a perfect TGIF, cheers my friends! Enjoy your Friday to the fullest, I'm readying myself for tomorrow's teammalaysia gathering (STEEM BURGER by @danielwong!!!) as well 😊.

See you all there, remember to bring the most handsome and beautiful of yourselves for some pictures taken together by me 😆!


Interested to join in the Steemwagon?
Click here to sign up for free,
you can thank me by upvoting later and start earning Steem yourself
Thanks for reading, upvote & resteem if you enjoy it
😁


Sort:  

Man, you could totally rent out your balcony, hourly basis, for writing posts. That place is just inspiring!

Macam yes oh 😏 haha.

And I haven't got the chance to even take part in one yet, damn.

You're not joining? 😕

Im working in Singapore and spend most time here as well. But Im really looking forward to join a gathering like this one day especially with my Malaysian fellows.

Take leave? Haha can arrange the meet for you 😬

Take leave is not a problem. But it would be overwhelming to hold a meet for me. You guys have a discord or something so I can catch up with the event from time to time?

Yea yea we do have discord, join here

Wow great!

I'm not handsome, but i can take picture with you?

All can no worries!

Nice view of the skyline there! :D

Nice beer. Good luck on your gathering. I hope it's fun. I love how Steemit brings people together.

Thanks 😆 @moeknows, it will be! Stay tuned for tomorrow post 😬

This place really macam yes ! But is it face suite ? KL

Nope not face suite

Hope you have good attendance and a fun time at the meetup! 😊
Those two towers in your photo — aren't they in Kuala Lumpur?

Yea, I'm in KL now 😊, those two towers are Petronas Twin Tower

wahh.. what a view from your balcony. oh yes nice meeting you the other day on the teammalaysia mini fest !

Nice meeting you too @carmenraec 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82