The diary game |Team introduction | SteemSouthIndia | India

in #teamintroduction4 years ago (edited)

pexels-isaac-taylor-1541216.jpg
ImageSource

Hi friends, I am happy to introduce my team #SteemSouthIndia for #thediarygame . Since I am new to steemit,at present in my team there's only two members myself (@nithishkumar) and @gokulkarthik . By the way I know @gokulkarthik personally So l teamed up with him. I am looking forward for members to join this team and fill the remaining spots. This is the first time we are joining #thediarygame and we are determined to be active in the game. We are from the southern tip of India from Tamil Nadu and we are trying to explore steem at present, other than this there's nothing important to say about us.

To the attention of @steemitblog @cryptokannon @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Im in👍 Lets play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79