You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beneficiaries on a Post

in #teamgood6 years ago

Oh man, you grabbed the first of two screen shots, I had sent the process in two steps :) It opens up like the other two, and looks about the same as them.

Thanks for showing this to people and using @NobleWitness team member founded charities @TARC and @YouAreHOPE for the demos!

-sc

Sort:  

@sircork ~ I only saw the one screenshot. Odd. If you DM me the second, I will edit the post and add it!

Ha, you think I save that stuff? I don't even remember when or where we talked about it :)

I snagged the one screenshot I used from the ToolBelt in TheAlliance. Just went and looked, and it was the only screenshot there. So, maybe the other one was shared in a server where I am not a member.

Yer right, it's not there, it probably ended up confusing someone in some dm. sorry. I'm usually in about ten places at a time, and somethings don't land where they should.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34