Sort:  

I will give 5 SBD to the first person who knows specifically how I named these two creatures:


















#mtg #gaming #contest #alpacalypse

These are super cool!! Where mine 😁😁

Eagle Spirit, Apache.png

thos reptilian eyes are BACK!!!
EEEK!

I didn't mean them to be reptilian.

More like:

grasshopper.gif

Laser eyes!! 😮🙌🏽

He's blind. But he can still whoop David Carradine's ass.

I need to make a gif outta this ...

"concentrate, young Glass-Hoppa…"

Here's the old "group photo" of the KOTRT and then I added the annotations LMAO
TG Krew.jpg

This is cute, wish I was in there

Nice work on the cards. Fun stuff. :)

Thanks!

After 40 or 50 revisions, I think this set is done.

I absolutely love these, me 'earty! They be a werk of arrrt.

They should let me play these in tournaments.

Not broken at all.

Hello miryam!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

You got a 6.98% upvote from @booster courtesy of @miryam!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

love it, you ART so hard
gotta say "The Moon" though is my fave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71